The McDonald College After Hours Program

Helping
Students to
Achieve Goals!

The benefits of a performing arts education for your child are numerous and touch every facet of their lives.  The obvious areas are:

  • Enjoyment
  • Co-ordination
  • Musicality
  • Creativity
  • Healthy Lifestyle
  • Discipline and Focus

timetable-download

 

2014

  • Term 1 - Sat 1 Feb – Fri 11 Apr
  • Term 2 - Mon 28 Apr to Sat 21 Jun
  • Term 3 - Mon 14 Jul – Fri 19 Sep
  • Term 4 - Tues 7 Oct – Sat 6 Dec        

 

PERFORMANCE DATES

  • D.A.N.C.E.+  at NIDA Parade Theatre, Kensington

    Sunday 7 September 2014

    Premier State Ballet at Parramatta Riverside Theatre

    Friday 19 and Saturday 20 September 2014

    An Evening of Classical Ballet at the Sydney Opera House

    Sunday 16 November 2014

    Presentation Week at The McDonald College

    Monday 1st December to Saturday 6 December 2014

    Tickets go on sale to these events at dates TBC.  Please keep an eye out at the college for notice on the dates tickets will go on sale.

Contact Us

Performing Arts Office

P - (02) 9752 0600

E - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday - Thursday, 9.00am to 5.00pm

Saturday, 8.30am to 4.00pm

Head of The McDonald After Hours Programme - Mrs M Carson